Travel Advisory: Multiple advisories in effect⁠. Check before you travel.

View ×
  1. Sailing Cancellations - Queen of New Westminster - Mechanical Issues - Vancouver (Tsawwasen) - Nanaimo (Duke Point) - View details
  2. COVID-19 Update - Important information - Last updated March 29, 2021 - View details

Route

Brentwood Bay to Mill Bay

Switch direction

Some sailings are available on select days only.

For the most up-to-date information, view the daily schedule for your day of travel.

Sailing duration:0h 25m
SCHEDULE LAST UPDATED AT:  09:37, Apr 11, 2021
Depart Arrive Days
7:30 AM 7:55 AM MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
8:40 AM 9:05 AM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
9:50 AM 10:15 AM Select days only

 9:50 AM sailing available these days only:

Tue Jan 12 Tue Jan 19 Tue Jan 26
Tue Feb 02 Tue Feb 09 Tue Feb 16
Tue Feb 23 Tue Mar 02 Tue Mar 09
Tue Mar 16 Tue Mar 23 Tue Mar 30
Tue Apr 06 Tue Apr 13
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
11:00 AM 11:25 AM Select days only

 11:00 AM sailing available these days only:

Tue Jan 12 Tue Jan 19 Tue Jan 26
Tue Feb 02 Tue Feb 09 Tue Feb 16
Tue Feb 23 Tue Mar 02 Tue Mar 09
Tue Mar 16 Tue Mar 23 Tue Mar 30
Tue Apr 06 Tue Apr 13
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
1:15 PM 1:40 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
2:25 PM 2:50 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
3:35 PM 4:00 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
4:45 PM 5:10 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
5:55 PM 6:20 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
 
  • Non-stop
  • Transfer
  • Stop
  • Special sailings info
View seasonal schedule by route