Travel Advisory: Multiple advisories in effect⁠. Check before you travel.

View ×
  1. COVID-19 Update - Important information - Last updated April 12, 2021 - View details
  2. Revised Sailing Schedule - Queen of New Westminster - Mechanical Issues - Vancouver (Tsawwasen) - Nanaimo (Duke Point) - View details

Route

Bowen Island (Snug Cove) to Vancouver (Horseshoe Bay)

Switch direction

Some sailings are available on select days only.

For the most up-to-date information, view the daily schedule for your day of travel.

Sailing duration:0h 20m
SCHEDULE LAST UPDATED AT:  22:34, Apr 12, 2021
Depart Arrive Days
5:20 AM 5:40 AM Select days only

 5:20 AM sailing available these days only:

Mon Apr 05 Mon Apr 12 Mon Apr 19
Mon Apr 26 Mon May 03 Mon May 10
Mon May 17 Mon May 31 Mon Jun 07
Mon Jun 14 Mon Jun 21 Fri Apr 09
Fri Apr 16 Fri Apr 23 Fri Apr 30
Fri May 07 Fri May 14 Fri May 21
Fri May 28 Fri Jun 04 Fri Jun 11
Fri Jun 18 Sat Apr 03 Sat Apr 17
Sat Apr 24 Sat May 01 Sat May 08
Sat May 15 Sat May 22 Sat May 29
Sat Jun 05 Sat Jun 12 Sat Jun 19
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
6:20 AM 6:40 AM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
7:30 AM 7:50 AM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
8:35 AM 8:55 AM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
9:40 AM 10:00 AM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
10:50 AM 11:10 AM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
12:00 PM 12:20 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
1:10 PM 1:30 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
2:55 PM 3:15 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
4:00 PM 4:20 PM MON TUE THU FRI SAT SUN
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
5:10 PM 5:30 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
6:15 PM 6:35 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
7:25 PM 7:45 PM MON TUE WED THU FRI SUN
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
8:30 PM 8:50 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
9:30 PM 9:50 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
Depart Arrive Days
10:30 PM 10:50 PM All Days
Stops / Transfers
  • Non-stop
 
  • Non-stop
  • Transfer
  • Stop
  • Special sailings info
View seasonal schedule by route